Sweet tasting fresh air


Pushing my boundaries

Imagining I feel

All things possible

 

Squirming

You make me talk

Words that don’t flow

 

Stuck, they

Try to find a way out

My tongue tingles

Slowly they trickle

Passing over, through my lips

 

Caught

I give myself away

Position pin pointed

I’m wide open

 

Feeling as though

I stand bare, with no clothes

Cold kept at bay

Warmth in your words

I don’t shiver or sway

 

Freedom of thoughts

All things possible

Drinking it up

As if gagging

For a breath

For some fresh air…

Leave a Reply

