Sarah’s date 42~


Hey all

Just a quick post to let you know I have decided to finish my Sunday blogs, the pace of my life is changing and it would be silly of me not to move with it.  Next week I start a web design class, this mixed with On The Road Home – a short film endeavour funded by Northern Ireland Screen, Produced by Lamb Films and Directed by Richard Crawford will take up a good amount of my attention and of course my son will undoubtedly take the rest.

I would love it if you dropped by our Facebook or WordPress pages where you can find out more about our short film endeavour at ontheroadhome13.wordpress.com, https://www.facebook.com/onthe.roadhome.3?ref=tn_tnmn.  Casting will take place shortly and video diaries will be posted on WordPress and Facebook.  Anyone who has an interest in the makings of a short film or just behind the scenes shenanigans should enjoy our footage! 🙂

 

Thank you for visiting my page, giving me your feed back on my thoughts/blogs and of course taking the time to read what I’ve had to say.

 

Wishing you all a happy week,

it would hang heavy if I didn’t leave you with a quote 😀

 

995317_659977680682336_1783212276_n

 

be well

sd

 

One thought on “Sarah’s date 42~

Leave a Reply

